3-day Free Trial of Paid Features for All Free Users
With features of Team Management like profile sharing and operation log, you can easily control team member access to browser profiles, as well as keep your accounts from danger.
Now, we have a 3-day free trial of Team Management for all free users! Check it out in the article
As part of our Black Friday offer, the 3-day free access to paid features is definitely exciting news for all free users
With the help of paid features, managing your team can become quite easy as you’re allowed to:
It allows all team members to import/export/delete a batch of accounts at the same time, move a batch of accounts to other groups, share accounts with each other, etc, lowering the costs and increasing efficiency.
Group your members and control their access to profiles and features to keep all groups from messing with profiles of the others.
You can check real-time records and the login log. Once abnormal activity of your account is detected, or information is changed, you’ll be allowed to investigate problems with the help of this feature, which makes browsing safer.
The 3-day trial has been available since November 1. To get it you’ll need to bind both your email and phone number.
Upgrade your account and boost teamwork efficiency. Get started now!
Nothing here... Leave the first comment!